Garden shed design

Hello out there! Got back to England a few weeks ago now, and have moved in to a new flat in Kingston with a couple of friends. I’ll be posting on some projects we are working on, and have been working on, over the next few days, as well as inspiration and precedences influencing my work.

During the summer I have been working on improving a design for a garden shed that I made as part of a high school project. We got to start the building as well – might finish it when I get back home for Christmas.

Leave a Reply

