Embossing flaw

We were asked to make a site plan for our project site, so I decided to do an embossing. I started off by printing a map over the area, cutting out the pieces I wan to include on my map, and glue them to a separate piece of card board. It took me about 4 hours and because the card board was so thick i got three water blisters on my fingers. And when I did the embossing a couple of days ago the motives turned out to be inverted. Stupid me (!). Soooooo I’ll have to do it all over again.

One thought on “Embossing flaw

Leave a Reply

